x
eShop by TraKKs Our stores Our expertise
Your shopping cart
TraKKs
En
Fr Nl

Wave Sky NEO 2 W MIZUNO

MIZUNO Belgique - Logo

Colour

  • Obsidian/Argent/Noir
  • Blanc/Blanc/Bleu

Size - UK

  • 5
  • 5,5
  • 6
  • 6,5
  • 7
  • 7,5


199.95€ incl. VAT
-
1
+
Add to shopping cart
Share

The Mizuno Wave Sky Neo 2 for women is a neutral running shoe with a lot of cushioning. Mizuno has combined comfort, cushioning and high energy return in the Wave Sky Neo 2, making the shoe suitable for all-round use.

The upper has been modified and now consists of Waveknit. This is a three-dimensional woven material, which ensures a perfect fit around the foot. The external heel counter provides stability and the loop at the back makes it easy to put on the shoe.

With two low Mizuno ENERZY CORE in the midsole, the Sky Neo 2 offers a lot of cushioning and energy return. The material is 293% softer and 56% more resilient than the Wave Rider Sky Neo's midsole. The cockpit construction in combination with U4icX material, Mizuno ENERZY and Mizuno Foam Wave provides stability. The outsole is made of blown carbon rubber. This provides extra durability and sufficient grip.

 

Shoe type: Neutral

Offset: 10mm

Weight: approx. 290 grams

This item has no description
This item has no description
This item has no description

x
eShop by TraKKs Nos magasins Notre expertise
Votre panier
TraKKs
Fr
Nl En

Wave Sky NEO 2 W MIZUNO

MIZUNO Belgique - Logo

Couleur

  • Obsidian/Argent/Noir
  • Blanc/Blanc/Bleu

Taille - UK

  • 5
  • 5,5
  • 6
  • 6,5
  • 7
  • 7,5
  • 8


199,95€ TVAC
-
1
+
Ajouter au panier
Partager

La Mizuno Wave Sky Neo 2 pour femme est une chaussure de course neutre avec beaucoup d'amorti. Mizuno a combiné confort, amorti et retour d'énergie élevé dans la Wave Sky Neo 2, rendant la chaussure adaptée à une utilisation polyvalente.

La tige a été modifiée et se compose désormais de Waveknit. Il s'agit d'un matériau tissé en trois dimensions, qui assure un ajustement parfait autour du pied. Le contrefort externe du talon assure la stabilité et la boucle à l'arrière facilite l'enfilage de la chaussure.

Avec deux bas Mizuno ENERZY CORE dans la semelle intermédiaire, la Sky Neo 2 offre beaucoup d'amorti et de retour d'énergie. Le matériau est 293% plus doux et 56% plus résistant que la semelle intermédiaire du Wave Rider Sky Neo. La construction de l'ensemble en combinaison avec le matériau U4icX, Mizuno ENERZY et Mizuno Foam Wave assure la stabilité. La semelle extérieure est en caoutchouc de carbone soufflé. Cela offre une durabilité supplémentaire et une adhérence suffisante.

 

Type de chaussure : Neutre

Décalage : 10 mm

Poids : environ 290 grammes

Cet article n'a pas de description
Cet article n'a pas de description
Cet article n'a pas de description